News

Thu 04-24-14 Rebates Help Pay for Efficient Rotating Irrigation Nozzles
Rotating sprinkler nozzles apply water more slowly and uniformly. This...
Fri 04-04-14 WaterSmart Turf Replacement Program
The Turf Replacement Program offers $1.50 per square foot to eligible...
Wed 04-02-14 Calculate How Much Water You Use
This quick and easy water use calculator shows you which water uses in...
Mon 03-24-14 Got Spring Fever?
The Water Authority offers a variety of programs to help you create a...
Mon 03-17-14 Help the San Diego Region Save Water During Fix a Leak Week
Fix a Leak Week is an annual reminder to Americans to check household...
Wed 03-12-14 Water Conservation Garden Celebrates Opening of Butterfly Pavilion with Butterfly Festival on April 5th
Join The Garden for a day full of family-friendly activities focused on...
Thu 02-20-14 WaterSmart Landscape Makeover Series
Participants will learn specifics of turf removal and planting water-...
Thu 02-13-14 Water Authority Activates Drought Response Plan, Seeks Increased Voluntary Conservation
Board addresses severe drought conditions at special meeting
Mon 02-10-14 Water Authority Recommends Adoption of Voluntary Conservation Measures on Feb. 13
Board to address unprecedented drought conditions at special meeting.
Tue 01-21-14 Water Efficiency Is More Important Than Ever
Saving water is easier than you think. A few simple changes can make a big...